@ ATCM Inc. 2003

Tutorials

 

 Casio Examination-based Activities

Louise Antonette De Las Peas (mlp@mathsci.math.admu.edu.ph)
Ateneo De Manila University
Philippines
Wei-Chi Yang
(wyang@radford.edu)
Radford University
U.S.A.

 

 Dynamic Geometry for Teaching Algebra

William Finzer & Nicholas Jackiw
KCP Technologies
U.S.A.

 

 Engaging Students in the Mathematics Classroom with Excel 

Mohan Chinnappan (mohan@uow.edu.au)
University of Wollongong
Australia

 

 Functions, Equations & Graphs: Algebra and the Graphics Calculator 

Barry Kissane (kissane@central.murdoch.edu.au)
Murdoch University
Australia

 

 Getting Started with a Graphics Calculator 

Barry Kissane (kissane@central.murdoch.edu.au)
Murdoch University
Australia

 

 Introduction to Cabri Geometry in Secondary School Mathematic  

Shigeru Tsuyuki (tsuyuki@rr.iij4u.or.jp)
IES Inc.
Japan

 

 Introduction to Teaching with Derive 5

Vlasta Kokol-Voljc (vlasta.kokol@uni-mb.si),
University of Maribor
Slovenia
B. Kutzler
(b.kutzler@eunet.at)
ACDCA, Austria

 

 Simulation in Statistics with Cabri

Jean-Jacques Dahan (jjdahan@wanadoo.fr)
France

 

 Training for Cabri   

Jean-Jacques Dahan (jjdahan@wanadoo.fr)
France

[Preface] [Editors & Referees] [IPC Members] [Plenary Speeches]

[Invited Papers] [Contributed Papers] [Abstracts] [Tutorials]