@ ATCM Inc. 2003

Plenary Speeches

 

 Computer-Based Mathematics Distance Learning

Roger J. Hosking (marjh@fos.ubd.edu.bn)
Universiti Brunei Darussalam
Brunei Darussalam
 

 Equational Reasoning in Programming

Tetsuo Ida (ida@score.is.tsukuba.ac.jp)
University of Tsukuba
Japan
 

 Internet Packet Traffic Congestion in Networks

D.K. Arrowsmith (d.k.arrowsmith@qmul.ac.uk) and M. Woolf (m.b.j.woolf@qmul.ac.uk)
University of London
UK
 

 Taking Technology Seriously

B. Kissane (kissane@central.murdoch.edu.au)
Australia

 The Dynamic Classroom

Douglas Butler (debutler@argonet.co.uk)
iCT Traning Centre, Oundle School
UK
 

 The Natural Beauty of Polynomials

Ivan Cnop (icnop@vub.ac.be)
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Belgium

[Preface] [Editors & Referees] [IPC Members] [Plenary Speeches]

[Invited Papers] [Contributed Papers] [Abstracts] [Tutorials]