@ ATCM Inc. 2003

Editors & Referees

Editorial Board

Wei-Chi YANG, Editor-in-Chief
Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Radford University
Radford, VA 24142

Tilak de ALWIS, Assistant Editor
Department of Mathematics, Southeastern Louisiana University


Sung-Chi CHU, Associate Editor
Center of Cyber Logistics
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, N.T.
Hong Kong

Faqir M Bhatti, Assistant Editor
Faculty of Information Science and Technology, Multimedia University

All contributed papers were reviewed by the International Program Committee (IPC) members and external reviewers. The rigorous review process would not be possible without these dedicated referees. We express our sincere appreciation to the following external reviewers listed in alphabetical order:

 Bill Blyth, RMIT University, Australia
 Y.V. Hui, City University of Hong Kong , Hong Kong
 Ute Mueller, Edith Cowan University, Australia
 T.C. Poon, Virginia Tech, U.S.A.
 Neil Sigmon, Radford University, U.S.A.

[Preface] [Editors & Referees] [IPC Members] [Plenary Speeches]

[Invited Papers] [Contributed Papers] [Abstracts] [Tutorials]