@ ATCM Inc. 2003

Contributed Papers-  Mathematical Research & Technology

 An Implicit Enumeration Algorithm for Mixed-Integer-Linear Programming

P.Radhakrishnan, (radha.krishnan@mmu.edu.my)
M.V.C.Rao,
(machavaram.venkata@mmu.edu.my)
Multimedia University
Malaysia
 

 Computation of Walsh Spectrum by Decision Diagram of Boolean Functions

Ashutosh Kumar Singh (ashutosh.kumar@mmu.edu.my)
Sabita Nath Baboo
(sabita.baboo@mmu.edu.my)
Multimedia University
Malaysia
Anand Mohan
(am@banaras.ernet.in)
Institute of Technology, BHU
India
 

 Conjugate Gradient Methods in Training Neural Networks

Zarita Zainuddin (zarita@cs.usm.my)
Saratha Sathasivam
Yahya Abu Hassan
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Malaysia

 Design Nonlinear System with Sliding Mode Control

Tedy Setiawan (tedy@sscnetwork.com)
R.J Widodo,
Dimitri Mahayana
& Iwan Pranoto
ITB
Indonesia
 

 Image Feature Analysis by Hahn Orthogonal Moments

S. H. Ong & P. Raveendran
University of Malaya
Malaysia
 

 Linear Transformation on the Points of the Unit Circle in the Plane and Its Visualization

Kuntjoro Adji Sidarto
Institut Teknologi Bandung
Indonesia
 

 Luminous Flux Computation and the Use of Hybrid Symbolic Integration Spline Interpolation Method

T.F. Chew (hclow@cs.usm.my)
A.H. Yahya
(ahyahya@cs.usm.my)
H.C. Low
(hclow@cs.usm.my)
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Malaysia
 

 On Annihilatingly Uniqueness of Directed Windmills

C.S. Gan & V.C. Koo
Multimedia University
Malaysia
 

 Partial Derivative Estimation Using Convex Combination Methods

L. H. T. Chang (lawrence@eng.usm.my)
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Y. P. Wong
(ypwong@mmu.edu.my)
Multimedia University
Malaysia
 

 Pattern Spectrum Procedures to Study the Reconstruction Accuracy

P.Radhakrishnan (radha.krishnan@mmu.edu.my)
Multimedia University
Malaysia
 

 Self-dualized Threshold Functions

Kasiyah Machmudin (kasiyah@makara.cso.ui.ac.id)
The University of Indonesia
Indonesia
 

 Simple Technique for Computing the Resistance of Coverable Two-rooted Digraph

Faqir M. Bhatti (faqir.bhatti@mmu.edu.my)
Multimedia University
Malaysia
 

 Stereo Image Analysis: A New Approach Using Orthogonal Moments

R. Mukundan (mukund@cosc.canterbury.ac.nz)
University of Canterbury
New Zealand
Angeline Pang Nyuk Khee
(angeline@mmu.edu.my)
Multimedia University
Malaysia

[Preface] [Editors & Referees] [IPC Members] [Plenary Speeches]

[Invited Papers] [Contributed Papers] [Abstracts] [Tutorials]