@ ATCM Inc. 2002

Tutorials
A New Approach to Probability and Statistics
Zaven Karian (Karian@Denison.edu)
Denison University
U.S.A.


Data Analysis and the Graphics Calculator 
Barry Kissane
Murdoch University
Australia


Financial Mathematics and Graphics Calculators
Barry Kissane
Murdoch University
Australia


Integrating Computer into Mathematics Lessons at Primary Level
Ho-Kheong Fong (hkfong@nie.edu.sg)
Nanyang Technological University
Singapore


Introduction to Teaching with Derive 5
Kutzler (b.kutzler@eunet.at) ACDCA Austria
Kokol-Voljc
(vlasta.kokol@uni-mb.si)
Univerza v Mariboru
Slovenia


Mathematical Animations as a Medium for Teaching and Learning Mathematics
Tilak de Alwis (talwis@selu.edu)
Southeastern Louisiana University
U.S.A.


Spreadsheets and the Generation of Number Patterns in K-6 Mathematics
Mohan Chinnappan (mohan@uow.edu.au)
The University of Wollongong
Australia


Teaching and Learning with Cabri Geometry 2
David Greenwood (david.greenwood@mailhub.scotch.vic.edu.au)
Scotch College
Australia


The Relevance of Algebraic Calculators to Secondary School Mathematics
Barry Kissane
Murdoch University
Australia


Using Casio FX9850 to Draw Real-Life Applications of Graphs of Functions
Brenda Lee
Wu Feng Institute of Technology
Taiwan


Workshop for Creating Interactive Java Animation
Shigeru Tsuyuki (tsuyuki@rr.iij4u.or.jp)
IES Inc.
Japan


[Preface] [Editors & Referees] [IPC Members] [Plenary Speeches]

[Invited Papers] [Contributed Papers] [Abstracts] [Tutorials]