@ ATCM Inc. 2002

Editors & Referees

Editorial Board

Wei-Chi YANG, Editor-in-Chief
Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Radford University
Radford, VA 24142

Zaven KARIAN, Assistant Editor
Department of Mathematics
Denison University


Sung-Chi CHU, Associate Editor
Flat 9B, UR#12
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, N.T.
Hong Kong

Gary FITZ-GERALD, Assistant Editor
Department of Mathematics
RMIT University

All contributed papers were reviewed by the International Program Committee (IPC) members and external reviewers. The rigorous review process would not be possible without these dedicated referees. We express our sincere appreciation to the following external reviewers listed in alphabetical order:

Benton L. Leong, RadicalFlow, Inc., Canada
Lawrence E. Levine, Stevens Institute of Technology, Hoboken, USA
Yousong Luo, RMIT University, Australia
Ute Mueller, Edith Cowan University, Australia
Matu-Tarow Noda, Ehime University, Matsuyama, Japan
Masayuki Noro, Kobe University, Kobe, Japan
Pei Wang, Temple University, Philadelphia, USA
Jinzhao Wu, University of Mannheim, Mannheim, Germany

[Preface] [Editors & Referees] [IPC Members] [Plenary Speeches]

[Invited Papers] [Contributed Papers] [Abstracts] [Tutorials]