@ ATCM Inc. 2002

Abstracts

Existence and uniqueness of solution to the Stokes-Bitsadze problem
Muhammad Tahir ( mtbutt@gjr.paknet.com.pk)
National University of Sciences & Technology
Pakistan

A Well-Posed Problem for the Stokes-Bitsadze System
Muhammad Tahir ( mtbutt@gjr.paknet.com.pk)
National University of Sciences & Technology
Pakistan

Enhance Statistical Thinking With Technology
Premjit Singh (psingh@jwu.edu)
Johnson and Wales University
U.S.A.

Multivalued Inverse Functions
David Jeffrey (djeffrey@uwo.ca )
University Western Ontario
Canada

Edix : A Software For Editing Algebraic Expressions
Denis Bouhineau ( Bouhineau@irin.univ-nantes.fr)
University of Nantes
France
Jean-François Nicaud (
Nicaud@irin.univ-nantes.fr)
University of Nantes
France
Xavier Pavard (
Pavard@irin.univ-nantes.fr)
University of Nantes
France

Effects of Geometrical Construction in Computer-based Learning Environments.  The Case of Cabri-Geometry
Hiroko Tsuji (htsuji@human.tsukuba.ac.jp)
University of Tsukuba
Japan

Algebraic Structures In Teacher Training Programs For BS MS AND PHD Degrees In Mathematics at the Pedagogical College of Hue University
Nguyen Xuan Tuyen (nxtuyenvn@yahoo.com)
Pedagogical College of Hue University
Vietnam

Automatic In-depth Correction of Exercises
Andrea Sterbini (sterbini@dsi.uniroma1.it)
Rome 1 University "La Sapienza"
Italy

Mathematical Modeling and Simulation of Mobile Robotis Dynamic Equations
A Basu (hkorayem@yahoo.com )
University of Wollongong
Australia
H Ghariblu (
hkorayem@yahoo.com )
Iran University of Science and Technology
Iran
Mohara Korayem (
hkorayem@yahoo.com)
Iran University of Science and Technology
Iran
(
mohara habibnejad korayem)

Mathematical Analysis of Kinematic Redundancy And Constraints on Robotic Mobile Manipulators
H Ghariblu ( hkorayem@yahoo.com)
Iran University of Science and Technology
Iran
Mohara Korayem (
hkorayem@yahoo.com)
Iran University of Science and Technology
Iran

Development of Advanced Engineering Mathematics Multimedia Training Materials
Mohara Korayem ( hkorayem@yahoo.com)
Iran University of Science and Technology
Iran
S Baghaei (
hkorayem@yahoo.com)
Iran University of Science and Technology
Iran

Mathematics-Computing Interaction
Yu-mei Wang (ymwang@uog.edu )
University of Guam
U.S.

Visualisation of complex integration by Java applets
Kazuhiro Fukushima (kazu814@nifty.com )
IES
Japan
Ichiro Kobayashi (
wp5i-kbys@asahi-net.or.jp )
IES
Japan

A Repository of Mathematical Examples and Counterexamples
Enrico Rogora (rogora@mat.uniroma1.it )
University of Rome (La Sapienza)
Italy
Paolo Roselli (
rogora@mat.uniroma1.it)
Terza University of Rome
Italy

Cabri
a Dynamic Geometry Software for Practicing and Teaching Mathematics

Jean-Jacques Dahan (jjdahan@wanadoo.fr )
Institute of Research for MathematicsTeaching
France

Development of Mathematics Education System by using Computer Algebra
Tadashi Takahashi ( takahasi@kobe-u.ac.jp)
Kobe University
Japan

Collaborative Learning in Mathematics by using Groupware Study Noteo
Keiya Sugita ( sugita-yh-j@tsukuba-ibk.ed.jp)
Yatabe Higashi Junior High School
JAPAN

Automated Inventory-Tracking Database Model
Chitra Ashar-Nasser (chitra_aus@yahoo.com )
Charles Sturt University
Australia
Nick Drewitt-Smith (
nick01@asiaonline.com.au)
Charles Sturt University
Australia
Phillip Keaton (
pkeaton@csu.edu.au)
Charles Sturt University
Australia
Rick Stevenson (
rsteve05@postoffice.csu.edu.au )
Charles Sturt University
Australia
Warwick Newell (
wnewell@csu.edu.au)
Charles Sturt University
Australia

How to Make Educational Decisions About Individual Student in Grading Systems
Sri Harini Mahmudi (harini@makara.cso.ui.ac.id)
University of Indonesia
Indonesia

A Set (GAIISUU) of Generalizing Prime Numbers
Hirotaka Ebisui (hirotaka.ebisui@nifty.ne.jp )
Oval Research Center
Japan

Mathematics education utilized virtual reality
Kazumi Yamada (kyamada@ed.niigata-u.ac.jp )
Niigata University
Japan

Internet Mathematics Communication with Palm-Top-Computer
Manabu Ishizuk (mnb-iszk@vesta.ocn.ne.jp )
Tochigi Minami High School
Japan
Masami Isoda (
msisoda@human.tsukuba.ac.jp )
University of Tsukuba
Japan

ICOS - Intelligent Conference Organising System
Mladen Djuric (mdjuri01@postoffice.csu.edu.au )
Charles Sturt University
Australia

Simple Method for the Calculation of Resistance of Coverable Two-rooted Directed Graphs
Faqir Bhatti (faqir.bhatti@mmu.edu.my)
Multimedia University
Malaysia

Computing and Reasoning with Piecewise Algebraic Functions
Desmond Fearnley-Sander (dfs@hilbert.maths.utas.edu.au )
University of Tasmania
Australia
Michael Bulmer (
mrb@maths.uq.edu.au )
University of Queensland
Australia
Tim Stokes (
stokes@prodigal.murdoch.edu)
Murdoch University

Solving Equations Generated by the Collection of Real-World Data Using Graphing Calculator and CBL
Noraini Idris (noraini@fp.um.edu.my)
University of Malaya
Malaysia

[Preface] [Editors & Referees] [IPC Members] [Plenary Speeches]

[Invited Papers] [Contributed Papers] [Abstracts] [Tutorials]